Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Leon_Roberts 22 / M
"Hello. I'm Leo (of Leonard) Hunk, Naughty, Young and Sexual."
New Haven, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2020

To view all of
Leon_Roberts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leon_Roberts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,035,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Alberta, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Leon_Roberts 22/M
New Haven, Connecticut
Hi again. What i say, I'm Leo (of Leonard) Roberts. I'm 20, Hunk, Young, Bi-curious guy! Who like to discover and have NEW experiences and have a little of fun here. Wanna you discover it with me?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My sexual fantasy that excites me the most is imagining
having an artist, like selena gomes the singer, in my bed

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, of course, what turns me on about selena gomez, how
sexy she can be seen, and how striking would be meet
her in perzona

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Leon_Roberts's responses

  • 22 / male
  • New Haven, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 13, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: