Sexy Asian Singles
Lalla13 61 / M
"Sexlover in Helsinki Finland"
Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 5, 2001

To view all of
Lalla13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lalla13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
geilerbock135
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
janice_hot
Zurich, Switzerland
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
rm_MeierBi38
Norden, Luxembourg
maleinspector69
California, United States
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
rm_tuga_1985
Esch, Luxembourg
Scottlong
Luxembourg, luxembourg
Limonera22
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
Lalla13 61/M
Helsinki, Uusimaa , Finland
Hi....would like to feel something long or short but thin and hard inside me....Anybody that could help me?
Introduction
I'm a sexloving man +50 and 176cm/ 92kg/mid blond/15cm ../8 Living in Helsinki, married,having ren ....

My Ideal Person looking for sex partners of all kind. Sex is a very important part of my life, and I want to meet people of the same kind...You can be a man or a woman or some kind of couple or group. Let's have fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having live sex on webcam! >>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lalla13's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 13, 1960
Hometown: Luxembourg, , Luxembourg
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: