[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
LadyDevin 30 / T
"Sissy with a Heart of Gold"
Byron, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 18, 2020

To view all of
LadyDevin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyDevin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,561,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Steve2nd2
Virginia, United States
idk_why2
New York, United States
FriendlyGreetin
Oregon, United States
Cumlover69rim
Queensland, Australia
Bigtittylover349
Florida, United States
asspleaser9000
Georgia, United States
brocks1973
Alabama, United States
Kaye1962
Washington, United States
lovetvcd1969
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
LadyDevin 30/T
Byron, Georgia
if i dont reply to your msgs its because i cant try to IM me if so
Introduction
Mostly into being the fantasy girl. Love talking but I'm not gold so I may not get messages. I mainly upload some content and chat with the folks in GenX chat. If you wanna know more lets get in touch! Not looking for daddy. Not looking for hook ups. Be kind <3

My Ideal Person Someone who can understand me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Iron Maiden

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Channing Tatum, Kate Beckinsale

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LadyDevin's responses

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Byron, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 24, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Arcade Tech
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: