Sexy Asian Singles
Lacretias 49 / F
"Here I am looking online......"
Los Cruses, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Lacretias's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lacretias's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,287 Active Members!*
Lacretias 49/F
Los Cruses, California
looking to broaden my experience levels in all areas. great student and always down for the ride. i love foreplay , afterplay , and talented lovers. I have small tits and 36 inch long legs that mske themselves into a great ass .Very physical and like to be roughed up and tossed around once in awhile when im feeling aggressive or have a bad attitude. i am attached to a male friend in a phisically open kinda thing but I cant get enough of him. So here I am , looking online . life is too short - take the road of least resistance, let the chips fall where they may, we can have fun along the way.

My Ideal Person a naked one that's comfortable in their skin and nice to look at, looks good between my legs

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zepplin, Blood for Blood, Tu-Pac, Amy Winehouse, Fiona

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Lacretias's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Los Cruses, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 8, 1973
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: