Sexy Asian Singles
"Make Love to Me!!"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2003

To view all of
LGTFFUN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LGTFFUN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,624,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Pastaza, Ecuador
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Connecticut, United States
South Carolina, United States
Kentucky, United States
Columbia, South Carolina
Hello, I am a 50's married white woman, My husband and I have no secrets. In fact he will be answering your emails and fielding all replies until such time as I feel comfortable to meet with you. About me. 5'6", 150 lbs, hwp, ddf, 40c's, dark hair, brown eyes, A few freckles, And easy multi-orgasmic woman. My husband has medical issues and can no longer perform in the bedroom the way he nor I would like. I'm looking for one man that can meet on a regular basis to help satisfy those needs. You will meet my husband with me so if that's a dealbreaker, don't bother replying. He will be present when we get together both in our public meeting place and when and if we go to bed together. He will actually be in the bedroom while we're in bed together but he will not be participating. He enjoys watching me make out, kissing, fondling touching, heavy petting on the couch before it goes to the bedroom. If you're uncomfortable with him being there do not reply. On occasion, he may kiss or touch me when in the bedroom. If you're uncomfortable with him being there in the bedroom with us, do not reply. We desire a long term friends with benefits. If you think you're just going to meet and get a quick booty call out of it, do not reply. What I desire in a man; I prefer another married man not a dealbreaker but my preference. I want a handsome, professional, toned, very clean man. This is a dealbreaker. I want someone between 35 and 45 years old. I want someone that is 6 feet tall or taller I may consider 5'10" or 5'11" but you really need to have every other category nailed. I also prefer somebody in the 170 pound range as I like to feel your body lying on me. I would prefer somebody with an 8 inch or larger dick That is what I'm accustomed to. I want somebody that respects their body, I don't want a bunch of missing teeth that haven't been brushed in who knows how long Nor do I want a giant beer gut hanging over your belt line. I am a non smoker my husband is a non smoker and you must be a non smoker. If you're a mid 20-year-old hardbody with a 10 inch dick that loves mature women and are very mature yourself, It doesn't matter, do not reply I have no desire to have sex with my s friends. I would like a face picture but it is not required yet. An upper body and face pic would be very nice. If we get together I have no desire for somebody that grunts cums and then has to run out the door. Yes I want a little cuddle time before and after. We can host week nights and weekends with notice. This is how I'll know if you read the entire post. Please put the area you live in in the subject box when you reply. If it's not there, I doubt if I'll even open it. So if you think you're really close to matching what I desire and I'm close to what you desire shoot me an email let's get this started. No we will probably not meet tonight as we need to talk via phone and if that goes ok, then we can meet with you for a "meet and greet" to see if you and I "clcik". I do hope to meet a very special FWB Partner in this activity.

My Ideal Person Seeking a sexy, handsome, clean, NON SMOKING,professional, toned, well dressed, educated man that is well endowed. I want a man who will MAKE LOVE TO ME AND INCLUDE LOTS OF FOREPLAY WITH KISSING AND TOUCHING. Discreet fun for us all to enjoy as needed or wanted. Would like this man to be challenging, intelligent, sexually playful, sensuous, adventuresome, and somewhat "kinky". MUST have a talented tongue!.....

Please take note:
WARNING: Any institutions, businesses, websites using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or for profit through a business - YOU ARE PROHIBITED AND YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE, PICTURES, BLOG COMMENTS POSTED OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM AND/OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

  • 63 / female
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 15, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: