Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
LAman4u2008 61 / M
"Man for man & men"
West Hollywood, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 23, 2008

To view all of
LAman4u2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LAman4u2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,460,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jakeman93063
Online NOW!
California, United States
Zuma465
Online NOW!
California, United States
1qreusjo
California, United States
Vinilovesmatures
California, United States
lovefreeks6969
Arizona, United States
Dirtykinkymind2
California, United States
rm_Bicurhookup
California, United States
robpsp
New Mexico, United States
2010laidback69
Texas, United States
 
Status
LAman4u2008 61/M
West Hollywood, California
In Brooklyn the next few weeks.
Introduction
Looking for uninhibited adult fun. I like all types of people, but appreciate a nice brain. Please be able to speak in complete sentences and be clean and who you say you are. No PNP. Like older hung guys who enjoy mutal oral fun. Top only when the vibe is right.

My Ideal Person Height/Weight proportionate guys guys. I'm a sucker (pun intended) for manly men... All races ages and sizes, who enjoy mutual cocksucking. Experienced or experimenting is fine, just have an open mind and a nice mouthful. I am drug and disease free and so should u be.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LAman4u2008's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • West Hollywood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 14, 1961
Travels to: Lake Arrowhead, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entertainment Biz
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None