Sexy Asian Singles
KylesEvilTwin 54 / M
"A cock...and so much more"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2007

To view all of
KylesEvilTwin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KylesEvilTwin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
creamyredhead
Oklahoma, United States
sweetistlove2006
Oklahoma, United States
rm_hollysflesh
Oklahoma, United States
80sbaby71
Oklahoma, United States
rm_1realdarlin
Oklahoma, United States
TallNSexy8744
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
KylesEvilTwin 54/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
A very good little slut swallowed her whole load, and earned every drop.
Introduction
Sure, I can pee and make babies. Actually, I am a very efficient at getting whats in the body out of the body. but everyone boils it down to peeing and fertilization. I can live with that. Its the life of a cock. Dont get me wrong, I'm not bitchin, just resigned to social stereotypes. But I bet you women didn't know that a cock can play a kazoo without the assistance of any other organ in the body. My point is that while I am pictured here in a somewhat disembodied state, I come with numerous complementary organs and apendages (not pictured) which comprise an entirely seperate entity. Why then am I pictured here instead of the alleged higher life form? First, I make most of the decisions. Second, if he's fuckin' I will be the one spending a considerable amount of time inside of your body. So, you should get to know me without the middle man.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone adventurous, funny, absurd, potentially harmless and a little kinky (stopping short of animals and feces). Someone not afraid to give a sloppy blowjob in the occaisional movie theater.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

View more of KylesEvilTwin's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 16, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: