Sexy Asian Singles
KittyKat2Play69 57 / F
"I FOUND MY FWB! I AM NO LONGER LOOKING for myself BUT will be "interviewing" for other friends to play with me and my guy TOGETHER!"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2021

To view all of
KittyKat2Play69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KittyKat2Play69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,037,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Six4blk
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
goober2019
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Yngprofessor4fun
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
jaxson442
Kentucky, United States
Kellyn70
Ohio, United States
TravelMore4Fun
Michigan, United States
bjjfighter89
Kentucky, United States
LostintheHunt
Tennessee, United States
Parcero267777
Texas, United States
 
Status
KittyKat2Play69 57/F
Lexington, Kentucky
K! k at KittyKat2Play69
Introduction
2 Married professionals. Discretion and hygiene is a must. I am a curvy 57 year young girl 🥰. My guy an athletic, well endowed 56 year young stud 🥵. WE have fantasies that we will be exploring TOGETHER with different people along the erotic journey. WE will be very selective. Don't waste our time if you don't want to send pictures. Message me please (I hate IM).

My Ideal Person Sexy, fun loving and open minded playmates who understand my guy and I will only play TOGETHER . We both have fantasies and will be very selective. We will discuss and respect boundaries for everyone involved. We can host. Kick at KittyKat2Play69.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me as Little Red Riding Hood being fucked by the Big Bad Wolf
and the handsome strong Woodsman saving my ass (for himself).
How exciting to have 2 manly men take what they want. 🔥🔥🔥🥵

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere with my guy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KittyKat2Play69's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 18, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: