Sexy Asian Singles
KitKatLover69 69 / M
"Lets chat and get to know each other"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 9, 2019

To view all of
KitKatLover69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KitKatLover69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,853,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissSindy1000
Ontario, Canada
priestess42
South Carolina, United States
Sheswet4u
Tennessee, United States
Slave5352
Hawaii, United States
BAMABBWBLONDE
Alabama, United States
Shenanigoats
Washington, United States
daphne2269
Georgia, United States
Sexymfer88
Tennessee, United States
DevilStarr4
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
KitKatLover69 69/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
would love to have some ongoing fun, age is nothing but a number,not looking to change your lifestyle or mine, just some extra fun. Easy going STRAIGHT man, like camping (tent or camper) fishing, campfires,dinners out, like to cuddle while watching a movie, like to cuddle kiss caress, touching rubbing, foreplay is important . I will answer all messages and ims when I am on. Spend alot of my free time riding my Harley.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KitKatLover69's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: