Sexy Asian Singles
Kgurl500 66 / T
"Bisexual TG looking for friends and T-g!"
Southeastern, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Kgurl500's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kgurl500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,486,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotfun903
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
MikefromNNJ
New Jersey, United States
chrissy724
New Jersey, United States
needapet2
Illinois, United States
Kellycnj
New Jersey, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
loknforfunin845
New York, United States
monopoly1234
New Jersey, United States
thinkinaboutmove
Antalya, Turkey
 
Status
Kgurl500 66/T
Southeastern, Pennsylvania
Looking for friends who want a gurl like me as a friend or lover
Introduction
I am a TG female/male that loves to live and go out en femme. For those who are confused by that, I was born male but I live my life as both a male and female. While some would simply call me a CD, I have the soul of a female but was born male. I am not simply playing dress up. I am married to a wonderful and supportive wife who frequently goes out with me and with other couples when I am en femme. While she is open and supportive of me exploring my desires as a woman, she does not wish to participate in that part of my journey. I am looking for new experiences and new friends. I would love to find that special t-girl with that something extra who could share common experiences and possibly help me explore my desires as a female. For most people I just want to be friends but if I find the right t-girl or considerate male, then I want more. I want to have sex while being accepted as a female. There is not a day that goes by without me dreaming of being made love to as a woman. If you would like to help me on my journey then please let me know and tell me a little about yourself. If you want to be friends, that is wonderful as well. True friends who you can share your entire life with are extremely hard to find and a wonderful blessing. I will travel for the right t-girl but have an extremely busy life so please no lame let's get together tonight lines.

My Ideal Person Another sexy t-girl, woman or couple to share all that I have to give. Must be clean, smooth all over, non-smoker and D&D free as I am and want to stay that way. I tend to be somewhat submissive but can be very dominant if the situation is right. While I am not normally interested in men, I would like to experience being desired and loved as a woman on a traditional date and see where it leads with the right man.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Kgurl500's responses

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Southeastern, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: