Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
KatieLegz 50 / T
"Up for almost anything girly! Xx"
Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2022

To view all of
KatieLegz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KatieLegz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tstststs68
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
boredlad25
Hampshire, United Kingdom
KENDA_TS
Antioquia, Colombia
stefxdress
Fermanagh, United Kingdom
may19662013
South Carolina, United States
LaneyMiss1371
Missouri, United States
CDKatz
., New Zealand
jennifersanramon
California, United States
Xdemmafem
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Status
KatieLegz 50/T
Bradford, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
First off I am a part time crossdresser. Love tights, leggings, heels. I do dress fully but it is complicated and difficult to do due to circumstances. I have been away from crossdressing for around 15 years but I really do not know why. Just started again and slowly collecting some gear. I just love the feeling of being girly. I am looking forward to going out in the city completely dressed soon. I have many fantasies and I mean many. I have managed to do a good many of them and if you are interested send me a message and I can tell you all about them. I love to chat with anyone who appreciates crossdressers. I am not bothered about age, size or gender as long as you are polite. I love looking at rude pictures that get sent, dicks, fannies, tits, mits or rings. Love them all. I will eventually start to meet up with people on here once I have got my look right. I will never be a convincing female due to my height and size. However I want to look as girly as I can for meetings. However I must admit since joining here I absolutely love putting on my stockings, tights or leggings with my heels and going live on camera to pleasure myself. It's early days but the thought of others watching is exhilarating. Please check me out. Xx

My Ideal Person My Ideal person???? That is a hard one to answer.

The way I am going to put this is more my current fantasy that hopefully one day might come true.

I would love a bisexual couple to take me under their wing, so to speak. The female to help with my makeup and dressing, ready to pleasure her male partner. I would be more than happy as a complete sub and wear my chastity. That why I can only help and please orally or with my arse. I would love to be pegged by the woman while sucking her man dry.

Well we can all dream!

I love old or young, large or small, I love them all.

Just clean and respectful is all I ask. xx

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be made up to look as good as I can like a girl by a experienced
woman. Then to basically do anything I am told by her, her
female friends, Her husband and his friends and so on. To
suck anything and be fucked by anyone who wants to. Basically,
just be a cum bucket! xx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of KatieLegz's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 2, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: