Sexy Asian Singles
Kariandkenny 46 / 41 / C
"We always have ice cream"
Cottage Hills, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2017

To view all of
Kariandkenny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kariandkenny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,834,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wethotfun26
Illinois, United States
Tomstl12
Missouri, United States
aveguy6in
Missouri, United States
tiptoncoguy11
Tennessee, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
McStrokinMandigo
Washington, United States
bbkk773
Missouri, United States
masterhardcock33
Illinois, United States
J9345
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Kariandkenny 46/C
Cottage Hills, Illinois
we prefer black men we like are dark meat
Introduction
Hi we are kari and tamara we are couple who likes to have fun with bi men transgendetand bi female's l I'm a bi female bbw he or should I say she is a transgender male 42 we like to party toso lets chat and see where it's gose maybe have some fun

My Ideal Person Are ideal person must be a freak like me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gotta make you all work for something don't we lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Don't on we all

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kariandkenny's responses

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cottage Hills, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 21, 1975 August 12, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Construction / home Sexy ass Homemaker lol
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None