Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
KJSAFREAK5 37 / M
"LETS GET IT POPPIN"
rockland county, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2013

To view all of
KJSAFREAK5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KJSAFREAK5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,428,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fuckingfun1976
Montana, United States
NYCcpl4BBC
New York, United States
GrneyesandSuz
Florida, United States
Sexydiva6986
Connecticut, United States
CumDumpsterSlutt
Pennsylvania, United States
maria07523
New Jersey, United States
FatSlave4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Yogione
Maryland, United States
Messina1262
New York, United States
 
Status
KJSAFREAK5 37/M
rockland county, New York
Introduction
Hello ladies , first off I'm in a long distance relationship and I'm not trying to lose that . But I have needs and need them fulfill, I'm laid back and tatted up 420 friendly if not cool not a deal breaker I work six seven days a week and go I don't go out much cuz I hate the bullshit which I don't take from anyone . I'm a freak I love eating pussy and ass I love making my partner cum and cum and cum and my stroke is on point haha I'm just looking for someone to chill with and fuck if you don't wanna chill fine whatever, and let me make this clear I'm not desperate far from but I don't care about looks hot not big small but someone cool I'm not gonna play games with you so don't play with me I guarantee if you chance to try me out trust me you won't regret it I'm chill funny and a man not boy that grow man dick anyway anything you wanna know just ask

My Ideal Person 420 friendly laid back freak honest I don't care bout race but don't be with any bullshit

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KJSAFREAK5's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • rockland county, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1985
Hometown: spring valley, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: