Sexy Asian Singles
Joseph4Fun1968 53 / M
"Clean cut attractive professional looking for a lady friend for a FWB relationship."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2022

To view all of
Joseph4Fun1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joseph4Fun1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ANDREA4dick36
Illinois, United States
Sammi123317
Indiana, United States
Theabominable
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Joseph4Fun1968 53/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Looking for workout partner on south side. I can take guests.
Introduction
I the clean cut attractive professional type of guy who is looking to meet a nice educated lady for a FWB relationship. I have too much going on to get into a serious relationship right now. I enjoy being outside, golfing, having a drink at local type pubs, and being laid back and relaxing. I love to give pleasure and make my lady feel totally awesome. Tell me what makes you feel good or if you have a desire so I can make you feel totally satisfied.

My Ideal Person Looking for a professional educated mature lady looking for a nice guy for a FWB relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Joseph4Fun1968's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 18, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: