[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Jomel692014 53 / 42 / C
"we play as a couple. Like to find a woman or possibly couple, we need a ball roller, outgoing types.. show us what u like, lets have fun..we tend to be alil reserved at times but totally worth the effort"
Bridgeport, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 6, 2014

To view all of
Jomel692014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jomel692014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
trimer2hot
Indiana, United States
Piercedtogether
Indiana, United States
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
Pinacolada_Burg
Indiana, United States
rm_friskynjeeps
Indiana, United States
crandu
New York, United States
pussypop1979
Illinois, United States
WeLuv2fuck2014
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Jomel692014 53/C
Bridgeport, Illinois
Still looking for a female dom
Introduction
Both musically inclined but quietly kinky as hell.. well define quiet I guess.. love four wheeling and nature.. Hes lead singer in a band but we both sing and play guitar.. he also plays drums... down to earth and sweet natured.. she loves to dress up even just to sit around the house :)...

My Ideal Person People who are out going and fun... she has had alil experiance with couples and females but all new for him.. we need some one who can give us alil push... someone who could be a true friend that we can call up to do things with like concerts and vacations... we dont tend to go out alot but with the right person anything could happen...

Information
  • 53/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bridgeport, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1969 December 6, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed cleaning company self employed healthy food truck
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts