Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Johnny2277 61 / M
"Big/ Long/ Large Pussy Lips , Very Kinky/TABOO fantasies"
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Johnny2277's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,432,760 Active Members!*
 
Status
Johnny2277 61/M
Roanoke, Virginia
What's happening?
Introduction
I am relaxed, laid back, honest and D&D free. I love women and everything about them. I like most anything sexual and am rather open minded. I love to experiment and am very oral. I have a very high sex drive and love about anything kinky and/or taboo. I am caring, considerate, thoughtful, discrete, honest, loyal and don't play and tell for those keeping it low - and I can host. The one thing I am not is submissive. I am seeking a LTR but until that comes along... Always interested in FWB as well.

My Ideal Person My ideal person that "IS NOT" looking for a LTR is: Kinky, open minded, non judgmental like myself, loves to please and be pleased. If you are a sexual beast then hell yeah.
My ideal ideal person "IS" also seeking a LTR. Submissive, sweet, girlie and very sexual, sensual and affectionate. Would be interested in and willing to relocate at some point - without excessive baggage (kids). If you 'love' the idea of being the woman of the house and keeping your man happy (as I would you) then you are definitely my girl.
If you are not local and are interested in meeting/relocating - there will be absolutely NO money sent prior to our first meeting.
If you say you are serious but can't afford a tank of gas - da'amn, we're not going to match anyway.
My preference is younger 30-50 but by no means a requirement.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Judas Priest, Ramones, Enya,
Florence + The Machine, I have a lot

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Depends on person and what we enjoy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Johnny2277's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 11, 1961
Travels to: Roanoke, Virginia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None