Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
JoeyTheAnimal 47 / M
"Finding fun, no matter how well it hides."
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2009

To view all of
JoeyTheAnimal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoeyTheAnimal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,331,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
badboy9757
Florida, United States
rm_snooki455
Alberta, Canada
WilliamSparkman
Virginia, United States
fotospalon
West Virginia, United States
rm_hotriostud
Washington, United States
lookn4sumfun888
West Virginia, United States
iwantitall1999
Virginia, United States
biggie8772
West Virginia, United States
sleepydocjohn
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
JoeyTheAnimal 47/M
Charleston, West Virginia
Fun, anyone?
Introduction
[COLOR indigo]{=} [SIZE 2][B]I am healthy, fun, energetic, imaginative, dirty-minded, d&d free, open to anything, shaved, waxed, scented and ready for action. Perally - I am very health conscious. I exercise seven days a week, taking Zumba, jazz hip-hop, Yoga and Pilates (as well as some salsa classes) at a few local dance studios. I lift weights for strength and toning and I walk daily as I have dogs that won't let me not do it. I watch what I eat and maintain a high level of peral hygene. Professionally - I have my undergraduate degree in Art, focusing on fine art with a minor in graphic design & illustration. I've studied Film and animation, photography, sculpture and broadcasting in addition to my primary interest which is painting. I have had a one-man show and participate(d) in numerous competition and exhibition events. For my daily bread, I freelance as a practitioner of such artistic services and I have an online portfolio of my visual work, for those who are interested. Also of note - I have a great love of music, having been in rock and jazz bands playing drums. I also play a bit of guitar and bass as well as sing. I enjoy jamming and recording with my friends. I was an original founding member of "The Cunning Linguists" and remained with the group till it's final performance and subsequent demise. I have done stand-up comedy and have been a member of the comedy group, "Greunobulax Sessions". I also have been an avid collector of music (vinyl records, tape and CDs as well as electronic files) and still am.[/SIZE] [COLOR indigo][B][COLOR silver][I][SIZE 3] NOTE: I send a great many friend requests, even to straight couples and also to men who have no interest in same-sex experiences. Please do not misconstrue an offer of friendship as an indication that I am looking for sexual encounters or encounters that would compromise or violate the preferences of anyone whom I've contacted. Friendship means just that, "friendship". If I have an interest in your body, I will tell you as much. I am not shy about such things. I may leave the door open to you to express such things, if you feel so inclined. Further, I have noticed that a good many straight men feel uncomfortable with my bisexuality. I assure you, gentlemen that I would never touch or violate anyone in any way unless invited to do so. Likewise to the ladies among you who believe that bisexuality implies an uncommon or heightened level of promiscuity that would leave myself and therefore you more vulnerable to dangers, please let me reassure you that I am quite choosey and get to know people before a decision is made to persue or to "touch". Even then, I play safely. I no more desire illness or death than any of you, infact I tend to be so nuerotic, by nature that, uncommon precautions against such risks and dangers are always taken. An offer of friendship means that I find you interesting or that I believe we have enough in common to sustain intelligent discussions about things that are of importance or of interest to the two (or more) of us. I like having friends and I feel such connections are necessary to enrich and enhance one's journey through this insane, pre-apocalytpic, somewhat civilized, dying world we all briefly inhabit and which we and we alone posess the power to save through the joining of our hearts and minds. Love [U]will[/U] win out over all obstacles but, it is necessary to allow it to exist. It's a peral choice that rests with each of us. Be proud, if I choose you. Few make the cut.[/SIZE][/I][/COLOR][/B][B][/COLOR][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person My matches would be d/d free, friendly, good-humored, sexually adventurous and horny

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list. Ask me personally, if you really want to
know.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've got a zillion of them (for both gender encounters).
Just ask me and I'll tell you some. Trust me, it's
worth the wait. <br><br>
:)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, I keep an open mind

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't follow celebrities very much. Fantasies of
people I know or see are probably the most gratifying as
the possability of success is less uncertain. Looks are
somewhat important but, personality is the most important
factor. <br><br>
:)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JoeyTheAnimal's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: graphics artist
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either