Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Jlwm19 35 / 35 / C
"Attractive COUPLE looking for easy going fun!. Split time between Vegas and Orlando. If you're visiting short term we probably aren't interested. Thanks! "
Davenport, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 20, 2019

To view all of
Jlwm19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jlwm19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,358,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
matt4fun321
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
juggrnaut2005
Florida, United States
Mlklr
Nevada, United States
Dman6943
Florida, United States
mark42dwane
Florida, United States
Here4fun823
New York, United States
larryflynt
Florida, United States
nwinguy22
Indiana, United States
Derrick4U2USE
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Jlwm19 35/C
Davenport, Florida
Introduction
We're a couple that has been together since we were teens, into just about everything. Drug and disease free and expect the same. We don't pnp and we don't smoke. We'd love to have a drink with people though. We're super adventurous and Independent, looking for other couples and select singles for fun.

My Ideal Person Easy going and not pushy. Couples and singles that like to have fun and hang out. Both the male and female read and reply to messages so act accordingly. Prefer to establish some communication before hand.

View more of Jlwm19's responses

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Davenport, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 16, 1986 October 16, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either