Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
JeremyMcD3 44 / M
"Adult Friend"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2022

To view all of
JeremyMcD3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JeremyMcD3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,052,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SammySwanny
Arizona, United States
trinity504
Arizona, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
_Stripperbomb_
Arizona, United States
PrettyEmmie
Arizona, United States
Nathalygabriela
Arizona, United States
jjjane3
Arizona, United States
Wetrachel4sxx
Arizona, United States
BrownEyesVirgo45
Arizona, United States
 
Status
JeremyMcD3 44/M
Mesa, Arizona
D O W N
Introduction
So many sites and apps to choose from!! I decided to invest in a membership here because it best fits the type of hook-up I am looking for. I am a pretty simple (yet amazing) guy who spends most of my time raising my 5 year old and working. Time away from those two things is valuable to me and I can't justify spending time out in clubs and bars hoping to meet someone.

My Ideal Person I have my personal preferences and know the type of woman I am attracted to. Please do not be offended if I simply say, sorry not interested. I mean no disrespect and I hope nobody takes any.

View more of JeremyMcD3's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 24, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Consulting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: