Sexy Asian Singles
Jaydee444777 57 / M
"Playful Passion"
Billerica, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 24, 2019

To view all of
Jaydee444777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaydee444777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,991,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mruncut1
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
wannahumpalot307
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Loves2Please069
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Hawkwind2112
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Whatsup7zzz
North Dakota, United States
Davidkyle357
New Hampshire, United States
Sissyflirt
Massachusetts, United States
SaskPlay33
Saskatchewan, Canada
W8liftr71
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
Jaydee444777 57/M
Billerica, Massachusetts
Introduction
Laid back passionate guy looking to connect with that sexy someone. Open minded and into all things pleasurable. It's all about chemistry, sparks, and where it takes us. Let me know....i won't bite unless you want me to!

My Ideal Person Someone fun, passionate and imaginative.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jaydee444777's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Billerica, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 30, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: