Sexy Asian Singles
Izumi_TV 43 / T
"Izumi_TV from Poland"
Poznan, Poland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2021

To view all of
Izumi_TV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Izumi_TV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Izumi_TV 43/T
Poznan, , Poland
A slightly busy, pre-Christmas race.
Hi, I live and live in Poland. I was born and grew up here. Yes, I am a trans person and maybe a cross-dresser more. However, it doesn't matter, I love to be like a woman, at least externally, visually. Unfortunately, no one will jump a biologist. My native language is Polish. Therefore, when you know something, it's from Poland. Acquaintance abroad will be complicated due to difficulties with communication.

My Ideal Person I am looking for friendship and understanding above all.
This is another profile I have set up on the web. Unfortunately, I am not satisfied with the previous one.
Perhaps it will be better here.
I'm interested in transsexual people and cross-dressers, and bisexual women, but only those who can understand my nature.
I'm not interested in dating men.
I don't send my photos.
And I am very careful in making new contacts.
I pay attention to what you have to say.
Because this profile was not created just to satisfy my sexual desires or to satisfy the sexual desires of others.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Izumi_TV's responses

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Poznan, Poland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: February 27, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English, Polski
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts