[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
Iwant1sttime88 43 / T
"My sexual preference is larger woman. I love big woman always have always will."
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 19, 2021

To view all of
Iwant1sttime88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwant1sttime88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hairy75fun
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
annajohnny
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
wannaBcd2
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
____Karen____
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
CUMagain923
Wisconsin, United States
Karinagurl
Minnesota, United States
Amberstar13
Wisconsin, United States
Badgirlwife
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Iwant1sttime88 43/T
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm energetic, loyal, hard-working and honest. I am an electrical engineer have a bachelor's degree, live alone.

My Ideal Person I want to meet someone true, that's it. just be who you present yourself to be. I enjoy real woman who have curves, size, and the confidence to know you look good, I love touching and licking and kissing a females entire body and I get so turned on when I'm massaging a real woman. Big hips, legs and asses are what make me aroused and a skinny chick just can't do it for me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about my near future meeting a beautiful person.
Being true myself feeling touching kissing laicking tasting what I've always wanted. Touching them and taking
in the visual sights of her kissing their lips onto their
neck smelling their hair. I move slowly down flicking My
tongue sucking their nipple as I work my way down I feel against my stomach through our clothes I slide their dress
of exposing for their long cock throbbing I for my first
time wrapped my lips around their cock swallowing all feeling slide down my throat. I can't stop don't want to stop feels so right my cock is so hard feels like might explode. They pull their cock out of my mouth and I
just want keep tasting they stare in my eyes and roughly
attack my body everywhere violating me until my panties
are slide off and finally its happening so excited and
curious of how will it feel and suddenly I feel it as the head
enters and I feel a pressure that send a elwctric awakening
inside . It's a feeling I never had but now know I can't
live without its the void that's been in my life. screa.ing
in pain and pleasure welcoming whatever will happen I feel
the pump after pump thrusting I scream I hear them moan with
pleasure and they whisper into my ear I love your tight ass turns a switch in and I start thrust back toward them meeting them in the middle slamming together harder
and harder and suddenly they grip me scratching so hard
tears my skin causing bleed but that makes me want more. I feel explode inside of me oh my God. I think about this multiple times a my first experience as Toni
God I can't wait any longer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, I want someone who will least try you never know

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Iwant1sttime88's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 17, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Electrical engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: