[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
Italianstalli336 43 / M
"I'll make that kitty purr..."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2018

To view all of
Italianstalli336's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Italianstalli336's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suckonmy42ddstit
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Xxxsexwife
Indiana, United States
phoenixgirl81
Indiana, United States
PlaysWithPassion
Indiana, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
chicouple60612
Illinois, United States
wetkat4u18
Indiana, United States
justhavingfun69
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Italianstalli336 43/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Sit on my face
Introduction
I'm a very highly sexually driven, dominant Italian alpha male with a take charge attitude. I am looking to make new friends and to share some memorable experiences. Standard members can and feel free contact me. I look forward to making your acquaintance. Im ready to get my freak on.

My Ideal Person Sexy, smart, funny, witty, thick and juicy, and a true freak in the sheets. Someone that I click with and wanna chill with even when not in the bedroom. Someone who can go out or stay in with and have a great time with either way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking a mother and daughter together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sexy ass Halle Berry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Italianstalli336's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 43 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: