Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Ineedafwb2 49 / M
"Hey 49 year old man looking for new friends and fun"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 24, 2020

To view all of
Ineedafwb2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ineedafwb2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yourdestiny90
Nova Scotia, Canada
blackbeauty0319
Nova Scotia, Canada
NaturalSeeds
Massachusetts, United States
NaughtyGirl_Hrm
Nova Scotia, Canada
Mariahcare212
Nova Scotia, Canada
Tigressgirl123
Nova Scotia, Canada
candylips1979
Nova Scotia, Canada
cplnewtothisNS
Nova Scotia, Canada
Reelgirl4fun
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
Ineedafwb2 49/M
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
I love to lick pussy
Introduction
Hi there. I'm here to find new friends and go for some drinks and see where it leads too. I'm friendly and love to laugh I'm interested in meeting single girls and couples for some new experiences And I'm always very horny and I love to please Lately I've sent a few messages out and I get no response so I'm not sure if this thing is not working right or I'm just getting deleted . It would be nice to get some kind of response even if you are not interested. Its all so amazing how many fake profiles there are out there that just try to scam . Many thanks

My Ideal Person I'm looking for couples and bi couples and singles that wants to have fun with NSA and that is open minded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of Ineedafwb2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 15, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: