Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Im20intn 38 / M
"Any couples enjoy sharing chocolate?"
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 26, 2005

To view all of
Im20intn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Im20intn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,155,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
0terma0
Athens, Greece
dontrushmisty911
New York, United States
whor4mor
Pennsylvania, United States
SA143X
New York, United States
MarieAndEd
New York, United States
Mondonyc
New York, United States
tryn2getbi
Florida, United States
SweetAssSandy
Connecticut, United States
SexyCTwifeToUse
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Im20intn 38/M
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm a young black gentleman that loves to meet older women and couples. I'm courteous, discreet and educated. I've been told by many others that I'm very mature for my age, so I ask to you get to know me before allowing the age to hinder you. So I play within the couples parameters as far as whats comfortable and whats not. I've just recently realized how much I enjoy cuckold play with couples. I am open-minded and understand not everyone is looking for the same thing.

My Ideal Person Im 5'7 dark skin, with what I would consider is the perfect size cock. I'm neatly trimmed. I've got multiple pictures so if you're interested I will share. I play with all races and sizes once we all click. So get to know me, You wont be disappointed. To say the least we become great friends.

I am an intelligent, single and well mannered blk male. I am described as having a boyish but confident look. I have no problem traveling to visit. I am very discreet and low key, and I ask that you are too. I do not drink nor smoke and I try to maintain a very healthy lifestyle. So lets say that I can be very Vanilla but I know how to have some fun in the bedroom.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 20, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: