Sexy Asian Singles
Ian027 41 / M
"O hai thar! I bring teh lulz."
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 25, 2009

To view all of
Ian027's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ian027's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Utah, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ian027 41/M
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Well, I finally did it. I haz uploaded n00dz! Pics of my dick have arrived! So like, enjoy...or something. lol
So about me... Puckish rogue living a life of mirth & whimsy. Boyish good looks, devilish charm, sarcastic wit, & 98.6723% emotional maturity. As for situational maturity? Lolwut? What's that? DJ in my spare time (mostly in the confines of my home). I'm big into Rave/DJ culture and electronic music (house, tech house, deep house, breaks, drum n bass) but not dubstep/brostep or that retarded commercial pop shit that people try to say is House, i.e. LMFAO, David Guetta, ect. I despise that shit. /end rant lol Feeding me pizza & brownies may increase your chances of getting into my pants, however there are no guarantees. As for what I'm looking for? Right now I'm more so looking for fun, hanging out, and sex....nothing too serious. But I wouldn't rule out something more serious if it progressed there and both of us were open to it. Oh and what's up with the endowment questions? Lol! What's considered average length? And what's considered long? It's all relative depending on the girl and the assortment of dicks she's seen. Anyway... My length is right around 7in, depending on if I have a raging boner or not. If I do I'm a lil bit more than 7, and if I don't...well then obviously I'd be under 7. And as for girth? Average-ish I guess? ::shrugs::

My Ideal Person Female, obviously. At least somewhat attractive, age I'm not really concerned about, you could be 18 or you could be 70 as long as we're having fun and you're not totally bat shit crazy I'm happy. As for body type anywhere from thin and or extremely fit to somewhat thick, not really into super large women though.
Now, personality. Yes, you should have one. Be able to hold a conversation, honest, sarcastic (or at least be able to deal with it), have a modicum of intelligence, and like I said, not crazy...a lil crazy is ok though. That's always fun

  • 41 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1981
Hometown: Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I Do WTF I Want
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: