Sexy Asian Singles
I_SUCK_COCK_2 42 / M
"DEEP throat"
mukha surata puri,Delhi, Delhi, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2010

To view all of
I_SUCK_COCK_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view I_SUCK_COCK_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,845,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
Ohio, United States
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Delhi, India
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
Delhi, India
mukha surata puri,Delhi, Delhi , India
I love bold, I am looking men with eager cock for a willing mouth..... I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) watching.'m definately up for trying some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person my ideal person who dreams of sex ... with willing dick for an open mouth ...

deep throat

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never fantasised

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of I_SUCK_COCK_2's responses

  • 42 / male
  • mukha surata puri,Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sucking Lund and choot
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: