Sexy Asian Singles
Hottwifebri22 36 / 32 / C
"Fun seeking couple"
Shelbyville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2021

To view all of
Hottwifebri22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hottwifebri22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,012,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deluxpac
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Tleahlove5
Pennsylvania, United States
Marriedcouples10
Kentucky, United States
BBCPawgMaster
Mississippi, United States
jamesjames2313
Arkansas, United States
VWEPrince
Virginia, United States
itsmemrdg4774
Florida, United States
romeo4prez21
Georgia, United States
fun4us2play5
Texas, United States
 
Status
Hottwifebri22 36/C
Shelbyville, Indiana
Introduction
LOOKING FOR BBC ONLY! [bling 814328] [bling 820576] [bling 779595] [bling 780648] [bling 820679] [bling 747222] If you are interested send us a private message. Hello all, we are a committed couple just looking for a good time, new friends and new experiences. Dm any questions you have. Very open and honest. We hope to hear from you soon. Also we do record and must be willing to pay half the hotel if we do meet. If that is a problem please pass us by. Thank you.

My Ideal Person Mature, single, not all about themselves and have a good personality. Respectful of the ladys' wishes and rules.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Hottwifebri22's responses

Information
  • 36/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shelbyville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1985 January 15, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn