Sexy Asian Singles
HotGerman35 51 / M
"Good Time Good fun"
Hamburg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2016

To view all of
HotGerman35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotGerman35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Laurie_94
Quebec, Canada
SthefaniaBlacks
Florida, United States
RoxxxyVixen89
Ontario, Canada
AndreaVelez9
New York, United States
anidis3038
New York, United States
Gracesmiths
California, Brasil
Biffmalibu2018
Ontario, Canada
Shh313
Tasmania, Australia
anabelizan
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
HotGerman35 51/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
Introduction
Ich freue mich darauf dir ein L├Ącheln aufs Gesicht zu zaubern. Ich bin sehr oft geil und liebe Sex immer und ├╝berall

My Ideal Person One-night Stands oder gelegentliche Treffs sind doch ganz normal. Es gibt keinen idealen Partner, es passt oder passt nicht

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Viele

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, was Spass macht

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, miteinander reden

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
:)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HotGerman35's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ja
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: