Sexy Asian Singles
Hornydad4100 47 / M
"Very horny dad looking for select single or attached females for NSA or for FWB. Also looking to play with couples looking to have a third join them for some spicy fun."
Mary Esther, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2016

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornydad4100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curious2sum2014
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Susansaidso
Alabama, United States
hrnycpl15
Florida, United States
Sosweetntight69
Florida, United States
Flaopencpl2003
Florida, United States
Shawna0204
Florida, United States
biginpcola
Florida, United States
Kangaroo0118
Florida, United States
Islandgrl77
Florida, United States
 
Status
Hornydad4100 47/M
Mary Esther, Florida
Introduction
Just looking to have some NSA fun. I am non pushy respectful and interested in everything sexual. I am couple friendly, clean drug and disease free, discretion is a must. If you are interested in someone who can provide the best sexual experience, you know the one you are looking for, then contact me. I have experience in MFM, MFF, Hotwives (vixen&stag,cuckolds) DP,DV...Whatever it is, I would be more than happy to make the scenario, situation, or experience happen. Send Rebel63 a kick and mention AFF. ****Standard members can contact**** WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a very sexual woman or kinky couple wanting a repeat playmate. NSA FWB. I am Drug and Disease free here , please be the same. Thanks

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Mary Esther, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 20, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None