Sexy Asian Singles
HornyDad4pussy2 51 / M
"4 Years single and desperately need to get laid ASAP!"
Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 28, 2021

To view all of
HornyDad4pussy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyDad4pussy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,081,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mollys2001
Pennsylvania, United States
Moloving69
Massachusetts, United States
Lovinylife
New York, United States
s3xygurl1920
Pennsylvania, United States
dana4daddy
Tasmania, Australia
ChrissyF32
Bayern, Deutschland
QueenWhore69
Tasmania, Australia
DaddysGirll95
Connecticut, United States
livelovelifeEWR
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
HornyDad4pussy2 51/M
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Any women that love sucking a nice hard cock wanna cum over n suck on mine? Take it for a test ride? HMU
Introduction
I'm a very honest kinda guy and I tell it like it is, no sugar coated bullshit here. I tend to joke around often because I like to make people laugh, I can be sarcastic at times and I try not to take life too seriously because no one is promised tomorrow and when I do it just brings me down so I try to find humor in most situations and laugh at myself often as well. I would really love to find one incredible hot & sexy woman on here to love but I doubt that will happen soooo Hot Sex it is........ Are you willing to take a chance on me? I'm DDF, laid back, clean hygeine, groomed below the belt, fun to be with, very confident but not cocky, spontaneous, can be adventurous and kinky at times depending on the situation also enjoy lots of foreplay and teasing as well. I have a bit of an oil fetish(if there is such a thing) and love giving and recieving sensual massages with lots of warm oil along with lots of tongue in all the right places. I am someone who enjoys 420 sessions over drinking alcohol and I like exciting conversations about everything, anything and nothing in particular. I Love being outdoors hiking, camping, cookouts, bike rides, beaches, concerts and live music. I tend to sort of hibernate in the winter month's because I hate winter plain and simple. I am very single and looking to mingle with women and possibly couples if presented with the right opportunity. I'm a non smoker and prefer the same, I've been told I'm an amazing kisser with a talented tongue, and quite the cooking skills in the kitchen, I am a music lover and would rather music over a TV any day but I do enjoy watching a good movie now and then as well. Want to know more? Just ask

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to give me a chance and actually meet up(for starters) and have a fantastic experience with an amazing and honest guy. Someone who is DDF, a non smoker is preferred, attractive inside as well as outside. She loves sex and has a high sex drive with a willingness to explore sexual fantasies together. She loves to laugh and has a slightly twisted sense of humor and can handle a lil' sarcasm well by throwing it right back in return with something witty and humorous, that's my kinda girl. Bonus if you love rock, metal and blues music !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, My sons bed while he's at mom's house. lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage, Exhibitionism = love being watched !

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston = Everything about her is a turn on!B)

View more of HornyDad4pussy2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: