Sexy Asian Singles
Horny69dragoon 34 / M
"Not a gold member so I can't view messages."
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 22, 2020

To view all of
Horny69dragoon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Horny69dragoon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,078,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Horny69dragoon 34/M
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
For my new years resolution, I want to try new things. For example spend a 3 day weekend completely naked, with someone.
I'm not a gold member and cannot veiw messages sent to me, even from gold members, unless they have paid for "standard contact" that lets let anyone who is not a gold member view their message. I am a kind, honest, creative guy who has a good sense of humor. I'm also very shy, but I am very loyal to those who break through my shell and get to know me. Being creative, I love trying new things both sexually and in general. I am very open having few boundaries and will try almost anything you can think of, as long as it doesn't involve , , or . Because I am very open to experimenting, I am open to being with guys as well as girls, however, I am a bit more submissive with the guys I have chatted with. I have a high sex drive and once got a hotel room just to have sex with my girlfriend, at the time, for the whole weekend.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone. Who was kind and had a good sense of humor. I would also like a person who wasn't afraid to experiment and try new things, like streaming us having sex for people online to watch and tell us what to do and where to cum. Finnally I would like someone who loves to have sex a lot.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A sexual fantasy that I have is, I a college student who
is failing a class. I go the professor find out if there
is a way improve my grade. I tell them that I will do what
ever it takes bring my grade up. The professor smiles and tells me that if I agree meet them whenever
they want and do whatever they tell me the rest of the
semester then they will let me pass the class. They then
tell tell me stand still and let them strip me naked and
let them run their hands and lips on any part of my body as
proof I will do anything. I let the professor have their
way with me and end up the professor regularly.
A couple of nights I stay over have the whole weekend
and let the professor live out some fantasies and try new
things. <br><br>
Another fantasy is spend a weekend in a house with a group
of horny women. Things quickly get out of hand and an orgei
breaks out. Being the only guy in the house the woman share
me and take turns with my cock. I each of them wherever
and however they want and cum where they beg me . I end up
having in every room of the house and everyone is completely
naked the entire time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Every room in the house

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Horny69dragoon's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 8, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: