Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Hollywd12 50 / F
"Need something new and exiciting..anyone game."
Ashland, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2012

To view all of
Hollywd12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hollywd12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,094,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pwm7292
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
fsjman1974
Ohio, United States
mike76eatsitraw
West Virginia, United States
rm_sugarje81
Michigan, United States
silkyblack40
Kentucky, United States
singlem304f
West Virginia, United States
rm_mdh1040
Virginia, United States
mattyfatcock79
Ohio, United States
tonovfun33021
Florida, United States
 
Status
Hollywd12 50/F
Ashland, Kentucky
So fucking tired of men saying they luv sex....so, where the fuck are they...
Introduction
Well i see no harm in checking this out. Looking for something new and exiciting..I like music.tatts and goatees...Just a few thing that i like..

My Ideal Person Would have to be able to keep up with me...i`m very sexual..;p

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of Hollywd12's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Ashland, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 3, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: