Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Hisdirtygirl1 35 / 33 / C
"We wanna try new things... WE ARE A COUPLE. WE DON'T PLAY ALONE. Straight males who are single are not what we are looking for thanks tho."
lowerlake, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2018

To view all of
Hisdirtygirl1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hisdirtygirl1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,280,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YoGuy1234
California, United States
FunNSac
California, United States
BiGuy19684
California, United States
isio712
Sardegna, Italy
merry4unme
California, United States
wesley581000
Missouri, United States
Brwnboi1991
California, United States
707norcalman4u
California, United States
Domeplease39
California, United States
 
Status
Hisdirtygirl1 35/C
lowerlake, California
any one feeling freaky?
Introduction
Hey we are a bi couple looking for other bi singles of couples. We are really kinky and love to try new things. We are really just looking for some fun. Theesums, swaps, sharing a cock or pussy... toys, pegging, strapons and much more we are down for it all. This is a thing we are doing as a couple and we ONLY play TOGETHER! We are very clean and careful and would expect the same. Write us as let us know what your wanting.

My Ideal Person Have to be over 21 and under 65. Must be clean and appealing. Not to picky about body type but must be clean and well trimmed and groomed.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hisdirtygirl1's responses

Information
  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lowerlake, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 9, 1987 February 8, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: county employee Bartender
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None