Sexy Asian Singles
Heloisethegreat 34 / F
"Sexy redhead"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 19, 2020

To view all of
Heloisethegreat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Heloisethegreat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,834,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ElliotTJames7777
Online NOW!
California, United States
Lovetoplease4936
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Bwcteddyb40
Virginia, United States
wtj3821
North Carolina, United States
MrBlueeyedbrian
North Carolina, United States
photodelay
North Carolina, United States
kyurious14U
Virginia, United States
1103fire1189
Ohio, United States
Wannnahookup1
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Heloisethegreat 34/F
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
Sexy red head looking I am PANSEXUAL- not bi I am looking for a variety of things, if the moment and people are right: I'm not a "hook Up" type gal... but after spending the last year and change completely celibate (between pandemic and traveling for work and zero interest in dudes) I am ready to see whats out there. Don't be a douche. I want to be intimate with someone whos into more than just masturbating on/in my body. Looking for a good experience with a person who's got a bit of dignity and integrity. Dicks, waps, and trans welcome. I really love titties and would like to hook up with a female or female couple.

My Ideal Person I love tits and I've never had my pussy eaten by a woman.... I'd be interested in any female/T with big tits who's ready to eat my pussy and fuck me with their tits or grind pussy on mine.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage, light nipple

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Respect

View more of Heloisethegreat's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 31, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue