Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
HeelsHoseNHotCum 62 / M
"WIN / WIN situation, if you don't mind what I wear........"
Morris Plains, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2014

To view all of
HeelsHoseNHotCum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeelsHoseNHotCum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrfanticy
Missouri, United States
TaraCscscd
Ohio, United States
cdjosey77
New York, United States
QueenKnight69
Texas, United States
sexexxxplorer101
New Jersey, United States
tania_wilde
Florida, United States
lolaloves269
Pennsylvania, United States
rachelpassion2
Pennsylvania, United States
Hotkinkyfun269
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
HeelsHoseNHotCum 62/M
Morris Plains, New Jersey
love to be spit roasted, right now. Both large and full of cum.
Introduction
Hi all! I love to wear heels, stockings and/or pantyhose. I also love cum. Creamy cum! This is actually quite simple. No need to make a project out of it. I need a decent size cock, say 7-8 inches to milk. (that's a REAL 7-8 inches, not in your dreams!) I love it in my ass and love to drain it in my mouth. A drop does NOT get wasted! I love to get totally dressed, but it takes a lot of time. Something I don't have, SOOOOO if a guy who loves to wear heels, stockings, pantyhose (shaved guy, I shave all over except my head) who looks hot in heels, hose (see pics) and whatever else I'm in the mood for, doesn't bother you, then feed me your meat!. I don't walk like a guy in heels, nor do I have hairy legs, like a guy in heels. I don't suck cock, I make love to it.......... I like my cock of size, so I can feel it deep in my throat and deep in my ass. I'm a bottom and won't fuck you in the ass, don't ask. I will however let you suck my tasty cock. I do love T-G and everything about them. Stockings, Pantyhose, Heels and the allure of the female pera. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications P.S. If you live more then 50 miles away we can be friends but that's it I am not flying to your state to hang out with you unless your paying for me ! Thanks Kisses to all

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn't mind being serviced by a heels and hose loving person.

Someone discreet and non pushy

Someone that needs to be pleasured on a somewhat regular basis.

Someone that shoots a big load is always a plus.

Someone who will go for a walk in the woods with me , walk up behind me, pinch my nipples and kiss my neck.......rub your hard cock between the cheeks of my ass.....let me turn and drop to my knees and get you ready to bend me over the nearest tree......I do want to clean the cum off your meat, when your done.....to much to ask?

Remember, this says "Ideal person"

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
honesty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HeelsHoseNHotCum's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Morris Plains, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: March 2, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: