Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Haubentaucher07 47 / M
"Ein Haubentaucher der nicht taucht,taucht nichts...!:-)Wo sind die Spalten und Löcher zum Abtauchen?"
Leverkusen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2008

To view all of
Haubentaucher07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Haubentaucher07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SummerBoy36
Online NOW!
Gelderland, Netherlands
rm_hotgirl2611
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
TEAZER2483
Hesse, Germany
Minsn
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
chli22
Nordrhein-Westfalen, United States
Andreas36lust
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_Archimedilon
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sycra92
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
rm_zahrte
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
Haubentaucher07 47/M
Leverkusen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Hallo! Bin Selbstständig und mein Liebesleben ist leider in der letzten Zeit etwas auf der Strecke geblieben. Dieses möchte ich nun auf diesem Wege "nachholen"! Bin mal gespannt was sich alles so ergibt.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

View more of Haubentaucher07's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Leverkusen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 10, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: selbstständig
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: