Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Harley4749 49 / 51 / C
"Hello we are fun and exciting"
Ellwood City, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2020

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harley4749's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IndecentCravings
Texas, United States
Nscpl024
Ohio, United States
AnotherTry1000
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio3422
Ohio, United States
Desilucpl330
Ohio, United States
mikeandme12
Ohio, United States
Pittsburghfun20
Pennsylvania, United States
stabler121212
Pennsylvania, United States
RealFantasys
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Harley4749 49/C
Ellwood City, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are disease free clean couple looking for fun no drama and no strings attached. We play together same room no exceptions. We work hard and play harder. We are seeking couples and single women and men of our choice. We are smoke free ! He is dominant and she is submissive, we are into BDSM erotic toys and play he is Bi-curious and she is bisexual

My Ideal Person Looking for couples, single women and men that are smoke free with 1 or both being Bi curious. We are looking for fun NO drama, Caucasian only, and the males have to be circumcize. Inbox us with questions.

View more of Harley4749's responses

Information
  • 49/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ellwood City, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1973 June 25, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Short