Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
GunnarJ777 56 / M
"Looking for fun"
Auburn, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2021

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GunnarJ777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetnplayful90
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
perfect2aT
Maine, United States
Cunt2u
Maine, United States
losanamorados3
Maine, United States
Peachyntender
Maine, United States
DdysLilttlKitten
New Hampshire, United States
Moonswing
Maine, United States
HottieGiger
California, United States
Montana1K
Maine, United States
 
Status
GunnarJ777 56/M
Auburn, Maine
Introduction
I lost my partner of many years last year because of covid but now I have gotten to the point where life goes on. So, I have decided to get back into the lifestyle again that we used to enjoy so much together. We had many great years together and we really enjoyed meeting others with the same interest but now it's just me. So, if you are interested in checking me out or possibly meeting up with each other for a couple of drinks to see how things work out. Please feel free to message me at any time. I have it set it up so I can receive messages from any member. I am not ready to post a picture just yet but I have no problem with sending one to anybody that is interested in my profile or would like to see what I look like before setting up any type of meeting. I do travel to different areas quite a bit, so if you live in Maine, NY, Florida, Texas, or Tennessee, or any areas close to those places, I visit those states quite often.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Auburn, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None