Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Goldstar1965 57 / 58 / GC
"AdultFriendFinder"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2020

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goldstar1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Orfcpl
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
cltjock2b
North Carolina, United States
Lucerne09
Minnesota, United States
RJ4_fun
Colorado, United States
makesnosense69
Colorado, United States
shmas
Florida, United States
Ajfino
New York, United States
taco148
California, United States
Thkstk4tits33
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Goldstar1965 57/GC
Denver, Colorado
Looking for fun bottom to share.
Introduction
Fun couple, lifetime partners, seeking new sexual adventures with gay and bi-sexual men. Like keeping shape, hiking, travel, but not afraid to party. Easygoing, looking for same. Let's get together, can host.

My Ideal Person Uninhibited, intelligent, nonjudgemental, athletic males

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Goldstar1965's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57/58 / Couple (2 men)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
His
Birthdate: May 31, 1965 March 20, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: MD Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say Yes
Hair Color: Brown Silver
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None