Sexy Asian Singles
GoldLion69 31 / F
"If your stomach feels weak, then my work here is done."
Yuma, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 19, 2014

To view all of
GoldLion69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoldLion69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,011,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thicknjuicier201
Arizona, United States
ycpl4fun3
Arizona, United States
la92387
Arizona, United States
Cisco8585
California, United States
lukn4FUN892
California, United States
nopity4thek1tty
Arizona, United States
Mykwilsyn1980
Arizona, United States
Fucknowonpaulaav
Arizona, United States
EricT179
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
GoldLion69 31/F
Yuma, Arizona
OF @GoldLionGirl
Introduction
I can be super shy at first but I usually come around after awhile. I am a sassy and fun girl with a lot of spare time at home. Looking into making a lot of interesting and new friends online. I can be silly and playful yet still have a mysterious way about myself that usually intrigues people to want to get to know me more. I pride myself on being honest, open minded and never judgmental towards anyone I ever come across. I think I am pretty fun to hang out with, super chill, laid back. I do what i want like women in tuxedos! I eat tacos with a fork and tape my thumbs to my hands to see what it would be like to be a dinosaur. I like cake and trance and funky fat beats.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GoldLion69's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Yuma, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 13, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Funemployed
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: