Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Glad2BeBi 69 / T
"Horny bisexual guy who loves a man as much as a woman!"
Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
Glad2BeBi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Glad2BeBi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,426,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gottodoit993
Devon, United Kingdom
canuck3061
Saskatchewan, Canada
Hosefireman
Kent, United Kingdom
firstimefumbles
Hampshire, United Kingdom
swman2
Devon, United Kingdom
chris55curious
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Emily69withu
Hampshire, United Kingdom
safhard
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
secret692016xx
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Glad2BeBi 69/T
Portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
05 Nov 2019 - Time to update my profile, long overdue. Please note: To see my latest photos go into "Other Photos " album. A 66 year old (but younger looking) bisexual man completely at ease with my sexuality. I am straight acting in touch with my feminine side. I have been cross dressing, since the age of 4 when I loved to wear my sister's clothes and pose in front of the mirror. I wear dresses, skirts etc and nice lingerie as well as makeup, wig and silicone breasts. Also have gorgeous vintage frilly nighties. I don't think I'm very convincing but others tell me that I am. Dressing makes me feel feminine, happy and relaxed, doesn't necessarily make me horny (though it often does). I like and respect women and I am at ease in their company socially as I find them easier to talk to than men. Having said all that I am a man and a CD, not a "chick with a dick" but a "cock in a frock"! I had been curious about my sexuality for many years but having my first sexual experience with a man (actually a married couple) in October 2006. Sex with the right man feels just as natural, exciting and as beautiful as sex with a woman. I like sex to be mutually enjoyable - giving pleasure is as important to me as receiving and I get a thrill from satisfying my partner, M or F. I like sex to be relaxed, erotic and with lots of foreplay. Sadly my domestic situation means that meetings are rare. Also I'm very choosy so please don't be offended by rejection or non-reply as I do get many requests. I would love to be smooth all over. However, sadly my other half likes her men hairy so I'm stuck with body hair! LIKES: Oral sex (both ways), M or F. Anal, would like to be more experienced. 69 - absolute heaven! Being flexible - enjoy being sub or taking control equally. Climax - a great cum is a great cum don't care how! DON'T LIKE: Toilet stuff, pain, rough stuff or bondage. Personal hygiene is VERY important. I do have a local fuckbuddy but we only manage to meet a couple of times a year so would like to find someone fairly regular for mutual pleasure. Be wonderful to find a sister CD or MF couple to help with makeup and have fun. The best sex is when two (or more) people are relaxed and at ease. That's why I say that nobody must feel obligated to do anything that they don't want to do - just say no thanks. Mutual respect is important. If you have read this far, well done and thank you!

My Ideal Person I do have a local fuckbuddy but we only manage to meet a couple of times a year so would like to find someone fairly regular for mutual pleasure. Be wonderful to find a sister CD or MF couple to help with makeup and have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Glad2BeBi's responses

Information
  • 69 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 27, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: