Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Givepuppy69 42 / 41 / C
"looking for female/ couple for streamy fun"
Ranchi/delhi, Jharkhand, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Givepuppy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Givepuppy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,911 Active Members!*
Givepuppy69 42/C
Ranchi/delhi, Jharkhand , India
. . i am looking for genuine couples/married women in India, i am 35years old, atheletic body ,and long exotic player, i m searching for some spice, single male dont contact me, only couple/mature female who looking for a soft/hard, funy sexpert male for hot,spicy fun can contact me ,Big no to moneyseekers

My Ideal Person like minded female/couples who also belive in give and take fun and also like to maintane privacy,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Givepuppy69's responses

  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ranchi/delhi, Jharkhand, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English, hindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 10, 1980 January 26, 1982
Travels to: delhi, India
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: job job
Race: East Indian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None