Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
GirlsWantMore 38 / F
"Looking for Bi-curious or Bisexual Girls that want to have fun with Me."
Webster, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2011

To view all of
GirlsWantMore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GirlsWantMore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,310,167 Active Members!*
GirlsWantMore 38/F
Webster, Texas
Hi Girls, I am looking for bi-curious or Bisexual Girls that want to have fun with me. Please be HWP, cute, sweet, have a great flirty perality, you must love to have fun and be adventurous! I want to find girls that simply love to laugh and can enjoy life. I love to travel and I hope you do too. I like the beach and the warm tropical islands in the Caribbean... typically I like to go on cruises every few months and it would be fun to have a cute bi-girl for a playmate to go with me. I do not care if you have a job or car since I have both :) Also, I do not care if you are single, dating someone, have a boyfriend or if you are married... It makes no difference to me at all. I am married and we are drama free, fun and exciting to be around... but us girls always make the rules :) I am a dancer but not a "Typical Dancer", I never do drugs of any kind and I do not drink at work. I do lightly drink socially when it is time to go have a fun night out. So if you are struggling to finding a job or stuck at a lame ass job, maybe you are even tired of school... It would be fun if I actually found a girl that wants to be a friend and something more. What would be more exciting than if I found a girl that wants to have fun with me in or out of the bedroom and even come work dancing with me to make great money, thousands of dollars a week. Even if you have never danced before I would have fun teaching you how to become a very good dancer like me. I hope you are the Bi-Girl I am looking for... goal orientated, fun loving and want some exciting sexual adventures with me I hope to hear from you soon :) Let me know if you want a NSA, FWB, Live In or something more long term with me! Thanks Again, Your New Friend and playmate is Waiting for you :)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not Really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GirlsWantMore's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 38 / female
  • Webster, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1984
Travels to: The Caribbean, Texas, United States
Hometown: Somewhere, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Dancer/Stripper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: