Sexy Asian Singles
Gbrtns77 45 / M
"I work hard I play harder and always make sure my friends never forget the times we spend together"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 24, 2019

To view all of
Gbrtns77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gbrtns77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yummy4U808
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
JBTM1500
Ohio, United States
hot781111
South Carolina, United States
curious4u2cme
North Carolina, United States
Brack277
South Carolina, United States
wanttoplay256
South Carolina, United States
Lumber19999
South Carolina, United States
TiffanySuxNC
North Carolina, United States
davidjordan1
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Gbrtns77 45/M
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
I’m laid back easy going I keep it real call it like I see it but respectful at the same time! I love to enjoy life enjoy the people I’m with try but to sweat the small stuff never play games always speak my mind never get into drama I’m about having adult friendships that are our personal private matters between us and let’s have a blast and let me go out of my way to tease please satisfy your every want and need

My Ideal Person Mature sexy person who is down to have a good time who wants to fuck explore our boundaries push our limits no drama no games no bs just two adults having a good time doing whatever whenever however with whomever we choose!! If it feels right go with it !! Life’s short just need good friends that are on my level who want the same things who willing to open up loosen up go all out to have the best time we can and make some good memories!!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: January 17, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sous chef for past 20 yrs own my own landscaping business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: