Sexy Asian Singles
Gatorcat12 49 / F
"Female seeking fun friends"
Richmond, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 4, 2016

To view all of
Gatorcat12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gatorcat12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,042,743 Active Members!*
Gatorcat12 49/F
Richmond, Kentucky
I wish that we could go back in time...
I'm looking for discreet male playmates. However, I don't have a lot of free time, and I do have regulars I play with, so don't count on meeting right away if we have a connection. I know what I'm looking for; hope you do too. I'm a thick girl with curves, so if you're looking for a skinny girl, that's just not me. I'm becoming more comfortable with my body, but still struggle some with self esteem issues. If you like what you see, let me know! Not interested in couples, married, or "attached" men. Prefer ages 30-50. I don't do one-timers, so please don't ask. I prefer non-smokers and would especially love if you keep your private area shaved or trimmed. I WILL NOT accept your friend request unless you've made an effort to make contact. Please don't send a friend request if you haven't given the courtesy of actually speaking..... Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Guys with great personalities get first priority. Must enjoy kissing as well. Please, either have pics on your profile or be willing to send one on initial contact. Otherwise, your message will probably be deleted. Physical attraction is a must, so if you aren't my type, I'm sorry, but I will be honest with you about it. No need to play games. I have more personal pics in a private album, if you're lucky enough to get a friend request 😏

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Keith Urban, Tim McGraw

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to play in a movie theater. Jacuzzi is another
location I'd love to try.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gatorcat12's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Richmond, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 26, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses