Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
GJCD4U 49 / T
"Living in Las Vegas"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2015

To view all of
GJCD4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GJCD4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,435,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShellyMarieT
Michigan, United States
MistyHouston
Texas, United States
SoCalifgurl
California, United States
rm_sLisaCD
Nevada, United States
julie1966
Alberta, Canada
pamcd696
Colorado, United States
TaniaCoxx
South Australia, Australia
destinygurl
Washington, United States
rm_sexbius
California, United States
 
Status
GJCD4U 49/T
Las Vegas, Nevada
Finally moving on with my life and pursuing this lifestyle Ive always wanted for myself.
Introduction
I am a 5'10'' 155 lb Transgender woman. I have been on HRT for over a couple years now. I hope to fully transition if possible soon. I have never been happier than I am now. I always try to be kind and thoughtful towards others. I am reserved, respectful and quiet. I do open up after getting to know someone. My friends would say I have a great sense of humor and quick witted. Borderline sarcastic at times. I enjoy quiet evenings with some great wine and wonderful music. My favorites are a good cab or pinot noir. I enjoy all genres of music, mostly. I do prefer live music. I do have a bit of a wild side, I do like to hit the club on occasion and I really enjoy dancing whenever possible.

My Ideal Person Someone kind, good hearted, thoughtful and considerate of others. I prefer another transgender woman or a man over 38.

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: February 2, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: