Sexy Asian Singles
GCJ72 50 / M
"Ready for new experiences and experimenting"
Lincoln University, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2016

To view all of
GCJ72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GCJ72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,307 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justlooking2c46
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
HelpMeUseHer
Delaware, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Nic4fun609
New Jersey, United States
dhtdnh67459
Delaware, United States
Ron4264
New Jersey, United States
saltydogs4U
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
GCJ72 50/M
Lincoln University, Pennsylvania
I would if you two would take pic vid whatever always wanted with
Introduction
you got what was most importanthing to me my family no matter where i go on the internet your there all way to much to handle i came on here as a form of so i wouldnt feel so fucking alone leave me alone or i promise you know what not worth it asshole

My Ideal Person Don't really have ideal person. I'm four twenty friendly. Would like to experience new things kinky stuff who knows

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, want to explore and experiment

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GCJ72's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Lincoln University, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 16, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: It's there
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: