Sexy Asian Singles
FuncpllikesitWet 61 / 53 / C
"Come on Summer"
Columbia, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2020

To view all of
FuncpllikesitWet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FuncpllikesitWet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nashville_Milf
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Marathoner9204
Illinois, United States
matchcouples2
Alabama, United States
funcpl19664
Tennessee, United States
cute7478
Georgia, United States
naughtywithnova3
Tennessee, United States
Fantasticco2015
Tennessee, United States
quietcouple_74
Michigan, United States
The_Welikes
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
FuncpllikesitWet 61/C
Columbia, Tennessee
Wet Fun this Summer Anyone?
Introduction
Well, Hmm..what to say .. we're a very happily married straight couple with a naughty side hoping to meet a few similar couples for Fun & Games. More upon request. Happy 2022 friends! Hoping for a better year!

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun interesting couple to have fun and friendship with. We are looking for a few select friends for some good times.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Double penetration and a possible gang bang

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FuncpllikesitWet's responses

Information
  • 61/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 18, 1960 June 28, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses