Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
FunGuyInMD4u 35 / M
"Laid back guy... Just lookin to meet some cool people and have some good times."
Eastern Shore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2005

To view all of
FunGuyInMD4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunGuyInMD4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,069,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thx4ride
Virginia, United States
rm_missbarbie10
Virginia, United States
adrianaluv86
Virginia, United States
TV4HungWM
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
FunGuyInMD4u 35/M
Eastern Shore, Maryland
Introduction
I'm a 6'2", white male, with brown hair and eyes, 190 lbs, weight proportion to height, one tattoo, and a light tan complection. I'm an open minded and always willing to try new things. I do like to keep busy and amemployed. I enjoy goin to the beach, snowboarding, playing sports, goin to the bar, hanging out with friends, and trying new and interesting things

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting new people, for fun times. I like all women regardless of age and race. An interesting person with a personality is a plus. Also being able to laugh and take a joke is good. Looking for someone who is open minded and interested in exploring new things. I dont descriminate and am open to meeting pretty much anybody.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Eastern Shore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: October 16, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: